Broker Check

Affiliates

Specialists & Affiliates

Dale K. Teal

Founder, Senior Partner, Senior Financial Planner

952-905-2210

952-546-1041

dteal@thesfc.com

Dale is Founder & Senior Financial Planner of Strategic Financial Concepts, Senior Partner of First Point Financial, and has been a Financial Service Professional since 1991. He graduated Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science Degree in...

Read more

Steven E. Opdahl, CPA/PFS

Senior Partner, Senior Financial Planner

952-905-2202

952-905-2203

sopdahl@thesfc.com

Steven Opdahl is Senior Partner of Strategic Financial Concepts with over 30 years of financial experience as a CPA and former CFO. Steve is a senior financial planner and a strategic wealth advisor specializing in comprehensive...

Read more

Steven J. Treberg

Financial Advisor, CLTC

952-905-2204

952-905-2205

streberg@thesfc.com

Steve’s focus is to assist individuals, families, and small businesses in identifying and implementing effective financial strategies that address their goals and objectives. His skill sets are utilized in serving others and...

Read more

Mark A. Edlund, CFP®

Senior Financial Planner

952-905-2254

952-546-1041

medlund@thesfc.com

Mark A. Edlund, CFP® is a Certified Financial Planner with over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry. Mark specializes in working with individuals and businesses to help pursue their financial goals and...

Read more

Lynn Ripperton

Operations Director

952-905-2210

952-546-1041

lynn@thesfc.com

Lynn started at Strategic Financial Concepts in 2011 as the Executive Assistant. She has over 15 years of experience in the financial services industry. She attended the University of Minnesota studying business law. Lynn is...
Read more

Nandita Bhattacharjee

Financial Planning Coordinator

715-256-8550

952-546-1041

nandita@thesfc.com

Nandita Bhattacharjee is Financial Planning Coordinator with Strategic Financial Concepts. She came from a 25 year career as a Radiologist, while serving 9 years on a large Employee Retirement Plan Board. Prior to commencing her...

Read more

Benjamin Teal

Operations Specialist

952-905-2208

952-546-1041

ben@thesfc.com

Ben joined Strategic Financial Concepts in 2019 as our Operations Specialist. He graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Business Management from University of Wisconsin. As Operations Specialist, he is responsible for servicing client...

Read more

Joyce Sealine, FLMI, CLU®, ChFC, CFP®

Senior Financial Planner

952-905-2244

952-546-1041

jsealine@fstpt.com

Joyce Sealine is a graduate of Iowa State University, attended the University of Iowa for post-graduate studies in business administration, and has earned the professional credentials of FLMI, and Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC),...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!