Broker Check

Affiliates

Specialists & Affiliates

Dale K. Teal

Founder, Senior Partner, Senior Financial Planner

952-905-2200

952-546-1041

dteal@thesfc.com

Dale is Founder & Senior Financial Planner of Strategic Financial Concepts, Senior Partner of First Point Financial, and has been a Financial Service Professional since 1991. He graduated Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science Degree in...

Read more

Steven E. Opdahl, CPA/PFS

Senior Partner, Senior Financial Planner

952-905-2202

952-905-2203

sopdahl@thesfc.com

Steven Opdahl is Senior Partner of Strategic Financial Concepts with over 30 years of financial experience as a CPA and former CFO. Steve is a senior financial planner and a strategic wealth advisor specializing in comprehensive...

Read more

Steven J. Treberg

Financial Advisor, CLTC

952-905-2204

952-905-2205

streberg@thesfc.com

Steve’s focus is to assist individuals, families, and small businesses in identifying and implementing effective financial strategies that address their goals and objectives. His skill sets are utilized in serving others and...

Read more

Mark A. Edlund, CFP®

Senior Financial Planner

952-905-2254

952-546-1041

medlund@thesfc.com

Mark A. Edlund, CFP® is a Certified Financial Planner with over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry. Mark specializes in working with individuals and businesses to help pursue their financial goals and...

Read more

Joyce Sealine, FLMI, CLU®, ChFC, CFP®

Financial Planner

952-905-2244

952-546-1041

jsealine@fstpt.com

Joyce Sealine is a graduate of Iowa State University, attended the University of Iowa for post-graduate studies in business administration, and has earned the professional credentials of FLMI, and Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC),...

Read more

David Bergman

Client Service Specialist

952-905-2242

david@thesfc.com

David joined Strategic Financial Concepts as a Client Service Specialist in 2023. He is an U.S. Army veteran, serving two tours to Afghanistan in 2010 and 2013 in support of Operation Enduring Freedom and studied political science and...

Read more

Deb Opdahl-Fralick

Client Service Specialist

952-905-2206

deb@thesfc.com

As our newest member, Deb joined Strategic Financial Concepts in March 2023 as our Client Service Specialist.. She and her late husband owned their own wholesale manufacturer representative business for 30+ years previous to starting...

Read more

Tawnya Ostigaard

Business Operations Specialist

952-905-2210

952-546-1041

tawnya@thesfc.com

As our newest member, Tawnya joined Strategic Financial Concepts in February, 2021 as Business Operations Specialist. Her prior background consists of 29 years in education. She earned a BS with a minor in math from the University of...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!